Playlist Additions This Week 180817

Some new songs added to the playlist this week as follows

Bastille – Glory

Becky Hill – Unpredictable

Charli XCX – Boys

Duke Dumont x Gorgon City – Real Life

Fifth Harmony – Angel

Jaded – In The Morning

James Hype ft Kelli-Leigh – More Than Friends

Jamiroquai – Superfresh

Jessie J – Real Deal

Liam Gallagher – For What It’s Worth

Louis Tomlinson ft Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals – Back to You

P!nk – What About Us

Stereophonics – All In One Night

Yungen ft Yxng Bane – Bestie